The IQ: Our Brain Boosting Blog

Richard Marquez Receives the Best of the ICA Award

The best of the ICA award is a recognition award established in 2021 that is given to an individual for their contributions and dedication to the ICA.  Recipients exemplify the association’s ideals and serve as role models to others.

The Best of the ICA award recipient shows exceptional:

  • Character & Integrity
  • Leadership
  • Service

Frank Best was the inaugural recipient of the award in 2021.

ICA is pleased to announce that the 2022 Best of ICA award recipient is Richard Marquez with Diligence International.  Richard is a member of ICA, has been attending ICA conferences since 1996, has been a longtime exhibitor and sponsor for the conferences and shared his years of industry expertise as a featured conference speaker for many of our educational conferences.

Please join us in congratulating Richard for this outstanding achievement.

Similar Articles

RGA’s Take 10 Podcast Series

Have ten minutes? That’s all the time it takes to listen to an episode of RGA’s take10, a series of 10-minute conversations designed for claims adjudicators and case managers assessing disability income claims. From product, to case management, to medical and rehabilitation considerations, RGA experts explore important claims topics with a global perspective. If you…

This post is only available to members.